Looking for Tenders

Editorial Advisory Board Members

We are pleased to introduce you to the members of the Editorial Advisory Board for the Daily Commercial News.

  • Alex Lolua

    Alex Lolua is the general manager at the Electrical Power Systems Construction Association (EPSCA).

  • Andy Manahan

    Andy Manahan is the Executive Director of the Residential and Civil Construction Alliance of Ontario (RCCAO).

  • Angela Wilson

    Angela Wilson is Ontario Sales Manager for Bitumar (Hamilton) Inc.

  • David Frame

    David Frame is Director of Government Relations at the Ontario General Contractors Association.

  • Geza Banfai

    Geza Banfai is counsel at McMillan LLP.

  • Ian Cunningham

    Ian Cunningham is the President of the Council of Ontario Construction Associations (COCA).

  • Ian Steer

    Ian Steer is a Director and General Manager for Aluma Systems, with responsibility for Central and Eastern Canada and the Midwest U.S.

  • Igor Delov

    Igor Delov is Executive Assistant at the Provincial Building and Construction Trades Council of Ontario.

  • John Gamble

    John Gamble is the President and Chief Executive Officer of the Association of Consulting Engineering Companies (ACEC).

  • Martha George

    Martha George is President of the Grand Valley Construction Association.

  • Michael Atkinson

    Michael Atkinson is the President of the Canadian Construction Association (CCA).

  • Mike Yorke

    Mike Yorke is President of Local 27 of the Carpenters’ District Council of Ontario.

  • Sean Reid

    Sean Reid is vice-president, federal and Ontario, of the Progressive Contractors Association of Canada.

  • Stephen Bauld

    Stephen Bauld is President and Chief Executive Officer of Purchasing Consultants International Inc.